Thursday, September 3, 2015

What TV buy in September 2015?

We recommend you to buy TV during the month of September / October 2015. We are in the second half of the year 2015 all major models are on sale now. We can find in some stores 2014 models, but not too many.

Is it time to buy a TV?
Yes, September is a good time because all models are available,, in addition its price has dropped since its launch in March / April. To learn more please visit our new post: What is the best time to buy a TV?

What is our budget?
Here we will list our recommendations on budget: low-end, midrange and high end. Anyway if you're not sure what kind of TV you need, we recommend you to read our TV buying guide.

m80radio.com

September 2015:
Medium low range TV: Our recommendation is the Samsung J5500. It is an economic model with good image, FullHD resolution, good Smart TV, and without 3D. This is better than other comparably priced models in general.
Midrange HD TV: The Sony W755C one of the best FullHD without 3D 2015. The recommended model for saving money, also W805C. Both recommended as best TV fullHD 2015 value. These models have AndroidTV, the new platform Smart, lack develop.
Midrange 4K TV: The CX700B Panasonic TV is an affordable new 4K resolution. It is a TV which we believe is priced under his value. The extras not highlight but if you're looking image quality at a good price, this is an option to consider.
High-end 4K TV: The best TV of 2015 are 3D and 4K SmartTV. Its price is very expensive. The Samsung J9500 is one of the best TV of 2015 and one of the best in history. If you want the best TV I would buy this model, it is also recommended also for gamers. If you do not have a small fortune we suggest searching the Samsung J9000 or JS8500.
The price of Samsung JS9500 is between 4,500 and € 25,000 depending on the screen size.
These are some of the most desirable models to buy during September-October 2015. There are many models, so we recommend you look on our blog.

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

LG LF580V: Good cheap TV 2015 to watch sports

The LG LF580V is a TV 2015 HD resolution. The LF580V is a basic model Smart TV, it is part of the low-end LG. This TV has an IPS panel, where the contrast is its worst feature. The PMI 400Hz are recommended for sports, one of the best in this price range. The LG LF580V is a TV without 3D and does not include other extras as "Remote pointing". This TV is available from 32 to 55 inches.
Technical / Specifications:
Screen Size: 32, 42, 50 and 55 inches.
Technology:  IPS Edge LED (*Direct LED)
Resolution: FullHD 1920x1080
3D: -
PMI: 450Hz
Refresh rate (real): 50Hz ?
Processor: Triple XD Engine
Smart TV: webOS 2.0 
Other:
  • 3x HDMI
  • 3x USB
  • Audio 20W
View all specifications (LG website)

Visit TV LED Glossary for more information about what does mean HDMI, HDReady, CMR, HZ...

Design LG LF580V:
LG LF580V (lg.com/es)

Other LED TV like LG LF580V?
Do not forget to check out out "TV Buying Guide 2015 "
Conclusion (verdict):
Our opinion about the LG LF580V is quite good, according to the uses that are going to give to the TV. This TV is not recommended to watch movies in the dark. Moreover it is one of the best TVs in its price range, in SmartTV and also for sports thanks to 400Hz of PMI. We recommend you buy this TV if you want to spend less on a good TV fullHD and if the contrast is not important to you.

Model Name: What's the meaning of the name of LG 2015 TV?
  • LG 32LF580V* DESIGN
  • LG 42LF580V
  • LG 50LF580V
  • LG 55LF580V
    You can check our List of all models LG TV LED in 2015

    LG UF695V: Good IPS TV 2015 with 4K resolution

    The LG UF695V is a TV with 4K resolution 2015. This model is not very common and it is not easy to find in stores. The UF695V does not include 3D, but it incorporates Smart webOS. In picture quality, the highlight is the Ultra resolution, and it also offers a good rescaling necessary to view content: fullHD in this TV. It is a TV with extras such as remote control pointer, good connectors (HDMI 2.0?¿) and good refresh rate: 700Hz (although the panel believe is 50Hz).
    Technical / Specifications:
    Screen Size: 49, 55 and 60 inches.
    Technology:  IPS Edge LED 
    Resolution: Ultra HD 3840x2160
    3D: -
    MCI: 700Hz
    Refresh rate (real): 50Hz
    Processor: Triple XD Engine
    Smart TV: webOS
    Other:
    • 3x HDMI
    • 3x USB
    • Audio 20W
    View all specifications (LG.it website)

    Visit TV LED Glossary for more information about what does mean HDMI, HDReady, CMR, HZ...

    Design LG UF695V:
    LG UF695V (lg.com/it)

    Other LED TV like LG UF695V?
    Do not forget to check out out "TV Buying Guide 2015 "
    Conclusion (verdict):
    Our opinion about the LG LG UF695V ...

    Model Name: What's the meaning of the name of LG 2015 TV?
    • LG 49UF695V
    • LG 55UF695V
    • LG 60UF695V
      You can check our List of all models LG TV LED in 2015

      Sunday, August 9, 2015

      Differences between Sony X9005C X9305C X9405C

      The Sony TV series X9 2015 is the highest range of the Japanese brand. This series consists of 3/4 models: X9005C Sony, Sony X9405C and Sony X9305C.

      These TVs have all 4K resolution, along with an incredible design also includes the new processor X1, touch control Smart TV, 3D technology, ... They are high-end so its price is really high, beyond the reach of most buyers.

      Differences between models of Sony 4K X9 2015:

      The first model in the series is the X9005C, which in principle is very similar to X8505C (much cheaper) but with an ultra-slim design and the panel. This uses the IPS technology so it is lower than the other models in contrast and better viewing angle. It is not a TV which we highly recommend

      Sony X9005C (electroprecio.com)

      The Sony X9305C is an excellent TV in the picture quality and sound, although the Smart system does not quite work quite right and the design is nothing less than curious.
      Sony X9305C (electroprecio.com)

      The main difference between the X9305C model, and X9405C is the screen size, as this is only available in 75 inch. The X9405C is an enormous screen and uses a panel with Direct LED technology, unlike X9305C model is available in 55 and 65 inch Edge LED technology. Direct LED model can have better lighting areas of the screen, but the design is less thin.

      Saturday, August 8, 2015

      Samsung J5600: Good low range HDTV 2015

      The Samsung J5600 is a TV with HD 2015 resolution this TV is medium-low range, but features one of the best systems of Smart TV. This TV offers good picture quality for this price, although it isn't recommended for gamers. The Samsung J5600 is the same as the Samsung J5500 with the only difference 400Hz PQI and the color design of Stand: Dark Titan.

      We recommend you to visit our full opinion about the Samsung J5500.


      Technical / Specifications:
      Screen Size: 32, 40, 48 and 55 inches.
      Technology: VA LED MicroDimming 
      Resolution: Full HD 1920x1080
      PQI: 400Hz
      DTV Tuner: DVB-T2/C
      Smart TV: Tizen


      Design Samsung J5600:



      UE55J5600AK R Perspective Black
      Samsung JU5600 (samsung.com/uk)


      Model Name: What's the meaning of the name of Samsung 2015 TV?
      • Samsung UE32J5600
      • Samsung UE43J5600
      • Samsung UE48J5600 
      • Samsung UE55J5600